[EP] Classiq – “New North” [Full Download] || @fresh9jatunes

Following the successful release of singles “ Gudu ft M.I Abaga ” and “ Gargajiya” Classiq drops a highly anticipated EP titled “The New North”.

With this project, Classiq is set to show the world the beauty that is northern Nigeria and reintroduce us to its cultures.

The Album houses 8 complete track with feature appearances from Ckay , Ice Prince , Yung L , M.I Abaga , and other talented artists.

The production list was also released with talents such as TUC , Supersonic, G-Plus Chang , Reinhard Tega , and others.

ClassiQ New North Album Download Below

1. Bad Man (Karya Su Ke) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Gargajiya || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Sai Godiya || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Manager feat. Ckay || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Up & Away feat. Ice Prince || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Sharp Sharp || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Binta || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Wonder Me feat. Yung L || DOWNLOAD MP3

Bonus Track;

9. Gudu feat. M.I Abaga ||DOWNLOAD MP3


Reliable Web Hosting in Nigeria by DomainKing.NG
%d bloggers like this: